Mailing address
P.O. Box 376
Clinton, NC 28329


Physical address
(across street from Butler’s parking lot)
110 Lisbon Street
Clinton, NC  28328
Phone: 910-590-2800 / 910-592-2212 Fax:  910-590-3600

 


Jeff Bradshaw
jeff@powellsinsurance.com

Teresa Bradshaw 
teresa@powellsinsurance.com
   

Debbie Medlin
debbie@powellsinsurance.com

Van Honeycutt
van@powellsinsurance.com
   

Bertha Sanchez Cruz
bcruz@powellsinsurance.com


Jhoena Lira Escalera
jescalera@powellsinsurance.com

   
General Administration  
admin@powellsinsurance.com
Sales 
sales@powellsinsurance.com

Index | Auto | Home | Business | Dental | Health Over 65 | Life | Other | Contact Us
110 Lisbon St. Clinton, NC 28328 · PO Box 376 Clinton, NC 28329 · Phone: 910-592-2212 · 910-590-2800 Fax: 910-590-3600